Eric Jacobs

Founder / CEO

Ruba Jacobs

Co-Founder / VP

Matthew Hammer

Chief Operations Officer

Felix Tao

Chief Technology Officer

Tim O’Sullivan

Director of Research and Development

Dr. Joshua Montgomery

Director of Education

Aedo Morin

Director of Content Creation and Video Production

Martín Cerame Colón

Creative Director

David White

Communication Director

Thomas Ira Nixon

Creative Engineer

Board of Directors

Eric Jacobs

Chairman of the Board

Ruba Jacobs


Mariam Agha


Joe Benoit

Board Member

Dimah Agha

Board Member

Tahra Abdulhadi

Board Member